Divide and try to conquer – Part one

Some people in America and other countries are trying to divide communities by race, religion, income, etc.  The “divide and conquer” tactic.

Honestly, I don’t think the murderer (or attempted murderer, some people say she is still alive) of the Muslim mom was a lone fruitcake.  I suspect that there are people working to divide and conquer Americans.

Even though I am Christian, I thought about wearing a hijab after hearing that.  It makes me mad that some are singling out women to persecute.  The people in France and America who persecute women for wearing a head covering are messed up in the head and evil.

It is interesting that these evil people think to persecute women.  That is very cowardly.

When I thought about actually wearing a hijab in solidarity with Muslim women, I thought about what white people would think.  White people have been so indoctrinated to fear Muslim people.  (I believed what the Zionist media said, too, until I actually met Muslim people online.)

I realize that women who wear a hijab must be very brave.  My goal is to go to the store and not be noticed.  I just want to go to the store in peace.  I figure that women who wear a hijab as an expression of faith, might attract notice.  I think it does take courage to wear a hijab.

I feel solidarity with Muslim women who choose to wear a hijab.  I do notice that more women in my community are wearing a hijab.  That does make me happy.  By the Grace of God, Muslim women will be able to live their faith in peace in my city and in America.

America was supposed to be a land of the free and a place free from religious persecution.  Sadly, greedy people place races and religions against each other to distract us from them robbing America.  By the Grace of God, they fail.

By the Grace of God, America will be a land of the free and a home free from religious persecution.

If anyone thinks they can win by persecuting another race -whether it be white, black or brown- or religion, then they are deceived.  By the Grace of God, those who attempt to “divide and conquer” fail.

Here is some Word:

“He who is pregnant with evil and conceives trouble gives birth to disillusionment.  He who digs a hole and scoops it out falls into the pit he has made.  The trouble he cause recoils on himself… (The part I am not writing is too kick behind to write here, but it is good.)

I will give thanks to the Lord because of his righteousness and will sing praise to the name of the Lord Most High.”  Psalm 7:15-17

Leave a Reply

