I always find good stuff when looking for pics- “Until the storm is over”

Photobucket

 “When you pass through the waters, I will  be with you; and when you pass through the rivers, they will not sweep  over you. When you walk through the fire, you will not be  burned; the flames will not set you ablaze.” Isaiah 43:2.

From:  LaTanya Scott – holyisthelord.webs.com

UNTIL THE STORM IS OVER…..

Isaiah 43:2 (New Living Translation)

When you go through deep waters,

I will be with you.

When you go through rivers of difficulty,

You will not drown.

When you walk through the fire of oppression,

You will not be burned up;

The flames will not consume you.

Until the storm is over, I’ll rest safely in His arms

My Refuge & my Hiding Place, my Shelter from all harm

Until the the storm is over, I’ll keep my eyes fixed upon my Lord Jesus

Remembering how Peter walked upon the water, for as long as he could see Him

But as soon as he took his eyes off Jesus, he quickly began to drown

So until the storm is over, and the winds & waves die down

I’ll remain nestled here where I can rest assured that I am safe and sound

Until the storm is over……

Leave a Reply

